# MINUTES OF THE ST. MARY'S COUNTY BOARD OF APPEALS ROOM 14 \* GOVERNMENTAL CENTER \* LEONARDTOWN, MARYLAND Monday, June 4, 2007

Members present were George Allan Hayden, Chair; Ronald Delahay; Wayne Miedzinski; and Gertrude Scriber. Greg Callaway, Vice Chair, was excused. Department of Land Use and Growth Management (LUGM) staff present were Denis Canavan, Director; Yvonne Chaillet, Zoning Administrator; and Jada Stuckert, Recording Secretary. Christy Holt Chesser, County Attorney, Joseph Densford, Attorney, and George Erichsen, Director of Public Works & Transportation were also present.

## **REVIEW/APPROVAL OF MINUTES AND ORDERS**

#### VAAP #05-110-071 Dixon Subdivision

Mr. Miedzinski moved to sign order VAAP #05-110-071. The motion was seconded by Ms. Scriber and passed by a 4-0 vote.

#### CAUP#06-132-030 St. Andrews Landfill Transfer Station

Mr. Miedzinski moved to sign order VAAP #05-110-071. The motion was seconded by Ms. Scriber and passed by a 4-0 vote.

#### VAAP #06-132-030 St. Andrews Landfill Transfer Station

Mr. Miedzinski moved to sign order VAAP #05-110-071. The motion was seconded by Ms. Scriber and passed by a 4-0 vote.

### MINUTES AND ORDERS APPROVED

The addendum to the minutes of April 12, 2007 were approved as recorded.

The Board authorized the Chair to sign the following orders:

VAAP #05-110-071 – Dixon Subdivision CAUP#06-132-030 St. Andrews Landfill Transfer Station VAAP #06-132-030 St. Andrews Landfill Transfer Station

#### **ADJOURNMENT**

ADJOOKIMILINI	
The meeting was adjourned at 6:15 p.m.	
	Jada Stuckert, Recording Secretary
Approved in open session: June 14, 2007	
George Allan Hayden Chairman	